Show Decorator

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL SHOW DECORATOR KIT

FOR INFORMATION CONCERNING FURNITURE RENTAL, CARPETING AND SIGNAGE, PLEASE CONTACT:
Mike Marigold
Hubbell/Tyner
2110 Old Highway 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

Phone: 651.280.4928
Fax: 651.917.2658
Email: mmarigold@hubbelltyner.com

Food & Beverage Permit Procedures

All Exhibitors in the show who are dispensing food and/or beverages must obtain a Short-Term Food Permit.
Click Here for the procedures

Short Term Food Permit
Guidelines for Dispensing Foods
Environmentally Acceptable Packaging
Event Self-Inspection

Parking

There are a number of parking options for vehicles around the Stadium during the show for day-of parking. Multiple pre-payment options have been arranged as well.  

CLICK HERE for parking options.

Hotel Accomodations

Home & Remodeling Show exhibitors receive a discounted rate of $127 per room (plus taxes) at the Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown.  Please either call the Hyatt Place directly at 888.492.8847 and ask for the Home & Remodeling group or click the link to sign up online where the group code is pre-populated:

http://minneapolisdowntown.place.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html?corp_id=g-mpe2

Rooms are available between Tuesday, Jan. 24th – Saturday, Jan. 28th until the room block is sold out, or until January 3rd, 2017.  Continental breakfast is also included with all room reservations.

Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown 
425 7th Street South, 
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Additional Hotel walking distance: Radisson Red  https://www.radissonred.com/minneapolis/

Show Dates & Hours:

Friday, January 27                 10:00am- 9:00pm
Saturday, January 28             10:00am- 9:00pm
Sunday, January 29               10:00am- 6:00pm   

Move-In And Out:

Click HERE to view the move-in schedule.

Click HERE to view the move-out schedule.

Click HERE to view the full move-in and move-out procedures

Contact

Jennifer Sorensen, Exhibit Sales Consultant
JenniferS@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x115

Jill Kottke, Exhibit Sales Consultant
JillKO@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x112

Kristy Nerney, Exhibit Sales Consultant
KristyN@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x134

Julianne Spargo, Show Manager
JulianneS@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x116

Lauren Wallerius, Operations Coordinator
LaurenW@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x125

Erika Knuth, Show|Office Administrator
ErikaK@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x110